This website is using cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue using the site, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.

Members of Honorary Board

Maneka Gandhi - Minister for Women and Child Development, India chairwoman of Energy Globe Jury, INDIA
Vice Chairman:
Ashok Khosla - Co-Chair of UNEP International Resource Panel, INDIA
Arno Wohlfahrter - former CEO Metro Cash & Carry AUSTRIA
Mikhail Gorbachev - Energy Globe Honorary Award for Lifetime Achievement
Arnold Schwarzenegger - Energy Globe Honorary Award for Lifetime Achievement
Désirée Nosbusch - Actress, presenter
Manfred Asamer - Member of the Board, Asamer Holding AG, AUSTRIA
Christoph Dichand - Chief Editor, Kronen Zeitung, AUSTRIA
Benita Ferrero Waldner - Münchner Rückversicherungs-Gesellschaft, Member Board of Directors, Former EU Commissioner for Foreign Affairs, AUSTRIA
Franz Fischler - Fischler Consulting, Former EU Commissioner for Agriculture, AUSTRIA
Axel Greiner - Greiner Holding AG, Chairman of the Board of Family Shareholder, AUSTRIA
Prof. Anil K. Gupta - Executive Vice Chairman, National Innovation Foundation, INDIA
Christoph Leitl - President of Federal Economic Chamber, AUSTRIA
Leanne Liddle - Bush Heritage Australia Board Member, AUSTRALIA
Ruud Lubbers - NETHERLANDS
Helmut Mödlhammer - President of the Austrian Association of Municipalities, AUSTRIA
Mohan Munasinghe - Nobel prize winner 2007
Chris Newson - CEO Africa, Standard Bank, UNITED KINGDOM
Hong Nguyen - Founder and President, Asia Capital Group, VIETNAM
Len Pagano - CEO, Safe America Foundation, USA
Peter Rae, AO - Honorary Chairman, REN Alliance, AUSTRALIA
Robert Reumann - Journalist, AUSTRIA
Michael Rockenschaub - CEO Sparkasse OÖ, AUSTRIA
Peter Kodwo Appiah Turkson - Cardinal of the Roman Catholic Church, GHANA
Peter Untersperger
Leo Windtner
Seyed Abolfazl Razavi - First Vice, Deputy for Rural Development, IRAN