This website is using cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue using the site, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.

Supporting Board

Michael Fehn
Lorenz Pronnet - CFO, E.ON Czech Holding AG, CZECH REPUBLIC
Martin Dvořák - E.ON Czech Republic
Frank Eßlinger - E.ON SE
Lukas Grüner - ACT Innovative GmbH
Frank Hajdinjak - CEO E.ON Romania
René Matthies - Chief Financial Officer of E.ON UK
Marc Müller - bpv Braun Partners s.r.o.
Markus Rövekamp, CEO CYRCO
Matthias Schmuderer - Enerbasics
Stefan Seipl - Consultant
Bernd Steisslinger - Steisslinger Management Consulting
Stefan Vogg - Consultant
Nastaran Rahimi - Deputy for general director of environment, safety, health and social affairs bureau in planning and economic affairs in Ministry of Energy
Ali Safarnourallah - Managing Director of SIDCO holding